05
Apr
07

Signs that she doesn’t like you!

Girls are hard to understand. Even geeks, who can understand C++ and Binary, cannot understand girls. That is why I have decided to share my infinite knowledge with fellow geeks. There are many subtle things that a girl may say or do to let you know she dosesn’t like you.

1. She says she cannot go out with you tonight because “She is washing her hair”

2. She says she cannot give you her number because she doesn’t have a phone (and then her cell phone rings)

3. When you ask her out she begins to laugh. “Oh, you were serious?”

4. She claims not to know you when you are in a public place.

5. She flirts with you (but only when she needs help with math class)

6. You ask her for her phone number and she just stares at you for a minuit the says “Oh, you wanna be my friend, sure I will be your friend. We can be friends.”

7. When you ask her out she turns to her friend and says “Why do losers always ask me out?”

8. She tries to kill you.

9. When you ask for her number she gives you a number. When you call the number it tuns out to be another girls number.

10. She says she will give yo her number/e-mail but she is in a hurry and will give it to you next time she sees you. She then avoids you.

7 Responses to “Signs that she doesn’t like you!”


  1. April 5, 2007 at 5:15 pm

    #5-It’s happened to me, and I didn’t care.

    #6-Girls want to be my friend even when I don’t ask them out!

    #8-If she was hot, I wouldn’t care. (Just kidding!)

    #9-Or the Chinese Resteraunt.
    I once heard a comic who said;”One time I asked a girl for her number, and when I called, they answered-’This is Won Hoo’s, may I take your order?’” He then said, “I’m guessing Stacy isn’t there…..Well, I’ll go ahead and have the teriyaki chicken while I’m on the line.”

  2. April 5, 2007 at 6:57 pm

    5, 6, 10 have happened to me.

  3. April 5, 2007 at 6:58 pm

    that is funny earl

  4. April 7, 2007 at 9:05 pm

    Heres the thing earl,

    “#5-It’s happened to me, and I didn’t care.”
    – You get used to it.

    “#6-Girls want to be my friend even when I don’t ask them out!”
    – Darkblade doesent count ;)

    “#8-If she was hot, I wouldn’t care. (Just kidding!)”
    – She would have to be Really Really Hot

  5. April 7, 2007 at 9:19 pm

    I really do have a fair number of girls who just so happen to be my friends! Seriously!

  6. 7 Elf-friend
    September 10, 2007 at 6:41 am

    lol, well not all girls are like this you know^-^


Leave a Reply

Sometimes you want to go, where everybody knows your username...

-

What I'm Playing:

  • BioShock(PS3)
  • Super Mario World (SNES)
  • Call of Duty 4: Moden Warfare (PS3)
  • Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time (N64 VC)
  • The Archives

    The Calender

    April 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Mar   May »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  

    Enter your email address to subscribe to the Dojo and receive notifications of new posts by email. We won't send you spam...I promise!

    Join 7 other followers

    Visits to the Dojo

    • 301,632 people have decended into madness

    Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

